Nathan Head

Nathan Head has acted in a number of productions over the past two decades, ranging from horror and science-fiction to dramas and comedies. Click the pictures to view detailed galleries for each production that Nathan has worked on, featuring a large collection of promotional images, stills, behind-the-scenes photos and rare poster art.

"The Toymaker" "Theatre Of Fear" aka "Midnight Horror Show" "Hellriser"
"Jurassic Predator" "Ouijageist" "Exorcist Chronicles" aka "Vatican Chronicles"
"Virus Of The Dead" "Blaze Of Gory" "The Lost Generation"
"The Damned United" "Ip Man 4" "Bill And Ted Face The Music"

Other Films

"Tuck Bushman And The Legend Of Piddledown Dale" "Zombie King" "Dead Walkers: Rise Of The 4th Reich" aka "Nazi Zombies" "Legacy Of Thorn" "Mark Macready And The Archangel Murders" Troma Presents "Grindsploitation: The Movie"
"Apparition Of Evil" "Gabriel Cushing" pilot "Terror Of The Killer Carnivorous Coat" "Die-Gest: Flesh Eater" "H.H. Holmes: Original Evil" "Scarlett Cross: Agents Of D.E.A.T.H." "Harvest Of The Dead: Halloween Night"
"How To Time Travel" "Goal III: Living The Dream" "13 Times Evil" "Accidental Exorcist" "Book Of The Dead" aka "The Eschatrilogy" "10 Most Evil Serial Killers"

Television Shows & Series

Sci-Fi pilot "The Sleeper Effect" "Doctor Who: Voyage Of The Damned" "Judge Rinder's Crime Stories" "Portal" "Crimes That Shook Britain" "Robot Wars - Battling ON"
"Apparitions: Paranormal Tales From Beyond" "Apparitions II" "Night Fall" "Dream State"    

Box Sets

"Ultimate Horror Box Set" containing "Theatre Of Fear" "Terror Theater Movie Collection" containing "Tuck Bushman" "Halloween Nightmares Vol 1" containing "Exorcist Chronicles" "Zombie Armaggedon The Ultimate Collection" containing "Dead Walkers" "Freakshow Cinema" containing "Tuck Bushman" "Exorcism Demonic Possessions" containing "Exorcist Chronicles"
set of first four Robert films plus Anna and Cassadaga "Die Grosse Horror Clowns Box" containing "Theatre Of Fear" Troma Presents "Grindsploitation Trilogy" set of first four Robert films plus Anna and Cassadaga "Zombie Triple Feature" containing "Zombie King" "Horror-Clowns Greifen An" containing "Theatre Of Fear"
"Zombies The Aftermath" containing "Dead Walkers"         Robert The Doll - Four Pack  Set

Currently In Production

"Blood Curse" "Be Good" "Skuzz" "The Rage II" "Blood Curse" "Artifacts Of Fear"